Contactos

Mesa Directiva
Name Email Expertise
Jose Antonio Aldretealdretehaas@yahoo.com.mx Architect
Javier Arrendondojavier@editorialmapas.com Promotion/Tourism
Jose Cerrillo Chowellnemisaa@prodigy.net.mx Business
Lynne Cookelcooke@diaart.org Art
Roberto Cossioroberto@cresa.com.mx Lawyer
Avery Danzigerinfo@averydanziger.com Photography/Las Pozas
Francisco Drohojowskipancho@gweiss.com Todologo/Fundraising
Caroline Egremontcegremont@dial.pipex.com West Dean/Gardens
Gerardo Estradagerardoestrada5@hotmail.com General, Fundraising
Jose Juan Floresjosejuan.flores@cemex.com CEMEX
Damian Fraserdamian.fraser@ubs.com Finance
Ysabel Galanysabelgalan@yahoo.com.mx Art/SLP
Alexandra Garcia Poncegarciap.alexandra@gmail.com Books
Plutarco Gastelumkakopozas@hotmail.com Las Pozas
Michael Govanmgovan@lacma.org Art
Barbara Hernandezpicudahernandez@hotmail.com PyE
Roberto Hernandez Business
Irene Herneriherner@gmail.com History
Mateo Holmsmateoholmes@prodigy.net.mx Architect
Margaret Hooksmht@margarethooksbooks.com Art Writer
Fredericka Hunterfredericka@texgal.com Art
Martha Latapimlatapi@terra.com PR
Vladimiro Llamazaresvllamazares@hotmail.com Friends of Xilitla
Claudia Madrazo Art
Julio Madrazojmadrazo@cmmsc.com.mx Consulting
Manolo Mestremestreta@prodigy.net.mx Architect
Rafael Micharmicha@condesadf.com Tourism/PR
Mariana Perez Amormpamor@artegam.com Art
Paloma Porrazpalomaporraz@prodigy.net.mx Art
Alejandro Sanchezman@masarquitectos.net Architect
Roberto Vazquezvazquezdr@aol.com SLP
Patricia Velizturismo_pveliz@slp.gob.mx SLP
Paul Zuckermanpaul@zuckermanassociates.com
 
Las Pozas Executives
Name Email Expertise
Ernesto Gomezegomez@pedroyelena.org PyE
Xavier Guzmanxgu1958@cablevision.net.mx History
Zaira Linanmejxilitla@yahoo.com.mx Director